Recent Changes - Search:

add Trips page

hide

Trips


hide

Topics


show

Changed

Visitor's book Site map pmwiki-2.2.109

2018 European Alps

< 2018-01-19EuropeanAlps,Day19 | European Alps European Alps: Fourteen days, twelve skiing days, ten ski fields

Thu Jan 18? day 0 - travel



Fri Jan 19 day 1 - Dubai - Geneva

Dubai to Geneva

Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva



Sat Jan 20 day 2 - Geneva

Geneva by foot

Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva
Geneva



Sun Jan 21 day 3 - Geneva to Chamonix

Bus from Geneva to Chamonix

Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix
Geneva to Chamonix



Mon Jan 22 day 4 - Les Houches

Ski Les Houches

Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches
Les Houches



Tue Jan 23 day 5 - Grands Montets

Ski Grands-Montets

Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets
Grands Montets



Wed Jan 24 day 6 - Vallée Blanche

Ski Vallée Blanche

Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche
Vallée Blanche



Thu Jan 25 day 7 - Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi

Ski Balme, Vallorcine, visit L'aiguille du Midi

Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi
Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi



Fri Jan 26 day 8 - Courmayeur

Ski Courmayeur



Sat Jan 27 day 9 - Le Flégre et La Brévent

Ski Le Flégre et La Brévent



Sun Jan 28 day 10 - Chamonix to Lausanne

Chamonix to Lausanne



Mon Jan 29 day 11 - Lausanne to Zermatt

Lausanne to Zermatt



Tue Jan 30 day 12 - Zermatt Theodulgletscher

Ski Zermatt Theodulgletscher



Wed Jan 31 day 13 - Breuil-Cervinia

Ski Breuil-Cervinia



Thu Feb 01 day 14 - Zermatt Gornergrat

Ski Zermatt Gornergrat



Fri Feb 02 day 15 - Zermatt to Grindelwald

Zermatt to Grindelwald



Sat Feb 03 day 16 - Grindelwald First

Ski Grindelwald First



Sun Feb 04 day 17 - Grindelwald Scheidegg

Ski Grindelwald Scheidegg



Mon Feb 05 day 18 - Grindelwald Wengen

Ski Grindelwald Wengen



Tue Feb 06 day 19 - Grindelwald to Rome

Travel Grindelwald to Rome



Wed Feb 06 day 20 - Rome: Basilica San Pietro, Castel Sant'Angelo

Rome: Basilica San Pietro, Castel Sant'Angelo



Thu Feb 08 day 21 - Rome: Foro Romano, Colloseo

Rome: Foro Romano, Colloseo



Page last modified on 2019 May 12 09:35

Edit - History - Recent Changes - WikiHelp - Search - email page as link -> mailto:?Subject=KiwiWiki:%202018-01-19%20European%20Alps&Body=From%20KiwiWiki:%202018-01-19%20European%20Alps%20(//kiwiwiki [period] nz/pmwiki/pmwiki [period] php/Trips/2018-01-19EuropeanAlps)%20-%20Skiing%20in%20the%20European%20Alps,%20time%20in%20Geneva,%20Lausanne,%20and%20Rome